Locations & Contact

Sudbury

345 Regent Street
Sudbury, Ontario
P3C 4E1

Tel: (705) 222-3450
Fax: (705) 675-8348

Timmins

167 Wilson Avenue
Timmins, Ontario
P4N 2T2

Tel: (705) 360-1194
Fax: (705) 360-1195

Sault Ste. Marie

45 White Oak Drive East
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P3B 4J7

Tel: (705) 949-9969
Fax: (705) 949-3016

Barrie

80 Bradford St
Barrie, Ontario
L4N 6S7

Tel: (705) 627-5110

With locations across Ontario, Reliable services anywhere north of the 401.

Feel free to contact us to see if Reliable services your area.

Reliable Cleaning services almost everywhere north of the 401.

North Bay

Tel: (705) 471-8017

Thunder Bay

(807) 355-5525

Barrie

(705) 627-5110

Operations Manager Jacques Belisle
Jbelisle@reliableclean.com
x 254
Key Account Manager Heidi Lafantaisie
hlafantaisie@reliableclean.com
x 251
Customer Service Dana Comacchio
dcommacchio@reliableclean.com
x 255

Supervision

North Bay LeeAnn Lavigne
llavigne@reliableclean.com
Cell: 705-471-8017
Sault Ste Marie JJ Belisle
jjbelisle@reliableclean.com
Cell: 705-521-5504
Barrie Ontario Chantal Mayotte
cmayotte@reliableclean.com
Cell: 705-627-5110
Sudbury Evenings Angele Leblond
aleblond@reliableclean.com
Cell: 705-504-3576
Sudbury Nicole Roy
nroy@reliableclean.com
Cell: 705-665-5886
Sudbury Mines Surface Nancy Bellmore
nbellmore@reliableclean.com
Cell: 705-207-1400
Sudbury Mines Underground Steve Prior
sprior@reliableclean.com
Cell: 705-561-7107
Timmins timmins@reliableclean.com
Cell: 705-262-7846

Contact Form